Quick Search  Buy Rent


Partners and Staff

Ian Godfrey

Ian Godfrey

Partner


0208 458 9119 / 0208 959 9000

ian@godfreyandbarr.com

Jonathan Barr

Partner


0208 458 9119 / 0208 959 9000

jonathan@godfreyandbarr.com

Jeremy Fine

Jeremy Fine

Partner


0208 458 9119 / 0208 959 9000

jeremy@godfreyandbarr.com

Danny Franklin

Lettings Manager
Hampstead Garden Surburb / Mill Hill

0208 458 9119 / 0208 959 9000

Danny@godfreyandbarr.com

Emma Law

Emma Law

Sales
Hampstead Garden Suburb

 

0208 458 9119

emma.law@godfreyandbarr.com

Tyler Marks

Sales Mill Hill Office

 

0208 959 9000

tyler@godfreyandbarr.com

Deborah Magar

Deborah Magar

Lettings & Management

0208 458 9119

deborah@godfreyandbarr.com

Barbara Darer

Barbara Darer

Sales & lettings Mill Hill Office


0208 959 9000

barbara@godfreyandbarr.com

Graeme Grossman

Sales Hampstead Garden Suburb 


0208 458 9119

graeme@godfreyandbarr.com

Emma O'Connor

Emma O'Connor

PA / office cordinator

Hampstead Garden Suburb 

0208 458 9119

emma@godfreyandbarr.com

Charlotte Melville

Sales Hampstead Garden Suburb 

 

0208 458 9119

charlotte@godfreyandbarr.com


Hampstead Garden Suburb Office: +44 (0) 20 8458 9119

Mill Hill Office: +44 (0) 20 8959 9000

E-mail Us

logo © 2015 Godfrey and Barr
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Instagram facebook twitter