Quick Search 


Partners and Staff

Ian Godfrey

Ian Godfrey

Partner

020 8458 9119/020 8959 9000

ian@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Jonathan Barr

Partner

020 8458 9119/020 8959 9000

jonathan@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Jeremy Fine

Jeremy Fine

Partner

020 8458 9119/020 8959 9000

jeremy@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Natalie Godfrey

Partner

020 8458 9119/020 8959 9000

natalie@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Lauren Barr

Lauren Barr

Partner

020 8458 9119/020 8959 9000

lauren@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Claire Fine

Claire Fine

Partner

020 8458 9119/020 8959 9000

claire@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Danny Franklin

Danny Franklin

Sales and Lettings 
Mill Hill

020 8458 9119 / 020 8959 9000

Danny@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Emma Law

Emma Law

Sales
Hampstead Garden Suburb

020 8458 9119

emma.law@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Deborah Magar

Deborah Magar

Lettings & Management

020 8458 9119

deborah@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Barbara Darer

Barbara Darer

Sales & Lettings Mill Hill Office

020 8959 9000

barbara@godfreyandbarr.com 

 

 

Macy Warren

Macy Warren

Sales
Hampstead Garden Suburb

020 8458 9119

macy@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Sara Nathan

Sara Nathan

Lettings
Hampstead Garden Suburb

020 8458 9119

sara@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 

Emma O'Connor

Emma O'Connor

PA/Office Cordinator
Hampstead Garden Suburb

020 8458 9119

emma@godfreyandbarr.com

 

 


Hampstead Garden Suburb Office: +44 (0) 20 8458 9119

Mill Hill Office: +44 (0) 20 8959 9000

E-mail Us

logo © 2015 Godfrey and Barr
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Instagram facebook twitter